⚠︎ To access this functionality, you must have an administrator role.
Each time a new contact is added by a client :
Administrators are informed by email of its creation
the added user receives an email to register
- As an administrator, you can modify the user roles.
NB: Personal data of users can only be modified by them
NB: a user with the role REFERENT, who is not a privileged contact of any client, will not be able to update any document.
- As an administrator, you can reset the password of a collaborator if he can no longer connect to his account
- As an administrator you can delete an employee's account.